Stewards of Children Facilitators

Facilitators Currently Authorized to Provide Stewards of Children Training in Partnership with Missouri KidsFirst

Joy Oesterly
Executive Director, Missouri KidsFirst
Email: joy@missourikidsfirst.org
Phone: 573-632-4600
Area Served: Statewide

Pablo Araujo
Prevention and Marketing Coordinator
Email: pablo@missourikidsfirst.org
Phone:573-632-4600
Area Served: Statewide
Languages: English and Spanish

Cherisse Thibaut
Prevention Specialist, Missouri KidsFirst
Email: cherisse@missourikidsfirst.org
Phone: 573-632-4600
Area Served: Statewide

Janet Shepard, CFLE
Director, Practical Parenting Partnerships
Email: jshepard@pppctr.org
Phone: 573-761-7770
Area Served: Statewide

Paula Alspach
Prevention Specialist, Children’s Advocacy Center of East Central Missouri
Email:palspach@comtrea.org
Phone: 573-468-2271
Area Served: Counties of Franklin, Gasconade, Osage,  Jefferson, Washington, Iron, Madison, St. Francios, and St. Genevieve

Shelly Freeman
Program Director, Project HOPE, Randolph County Caring Community
Email: freemm2@lpha.mopublic.org
Phone: 660-263-1273 ext.3
Area Served: Randolph County and surrounding counties

Lawson Calhoun, MA
MBCH Professional Development Institute Program Director
Missouri Baptist Children’s Home
Email:Lawson.Calhoun@mbch.org
Phone: 314-739-6811, Ext. 315
Toll Free: 1-800-264-6224
Area Served: Statewide

Melissa Rawlings
Independent Authorized Facilitator
Email: melissarawlings@att.net
Phone: 573-421-8479
Area Served:

Jacki Turner

Independent Authorized Facilitator
Email: jackiblue1@embarqmail.com
Phone: 816-225-1801
Area Served: Counties of Johnson, LaFayette, Benton, Henry, Pettis, Dallas, Cooper, Hickory, Howard, Moniteau, Miller, Morgan, Camden, and Laclede

Paulita Moore
Independent Authorized Facilitator
Email: moorepmoore@yahoo.com
Phone: 816-337-8420
Area Served: Kansas City Metro Area, including Lee’s Summit, Independence, Belton, Raytown, etc.

Nancy Cook, LPC, NBCC
Independent Authorized Facilitator
Email: urcookn@wildblue.net or ncook@licking.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417-217-1078
Area Served: Licking

  • Share/Bookmark